DFW.org logo

Top: Regional: North America: United States: Texas: Metro Areas: Dallas-Fort Worth (428)

DescriptionThe Dallas-Fort Worth Consolidated Metropolitan Statistical Area is comprised of the Dallas Primary Metropolitan Statistical Area and the Fort Worth-Arlington Primary Metropolitan Statistical Area. The Dallas PMSA includes Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Henderson, Hunt, Kaufman, and Rockwall counties. The Fort Worth-Arlington PMSA includes Hood, Johnson, Parker, and Tarrant counties.

Last update: Mar 12, 2017 05:09:07. By DFW.org - Dallas/Fort Worth resources.